Claytons tankar

                                                                            120406

 

My time in Sweden was unforgettable.

 

I have had such an amazing experience and it was truly life changing. I have made new friends, taught people my ways, and learned so much.

 

I owe all of this to an outstanding exchange program I have become a part of, and also to my Swedish family. I have grown so close to them and I will miss them so much! I am looking forward to the day that I can return to visit them again. They treated me so well and made me feel part of their own family. I loved that.

 

I learned so much in such a broad range of subjects, like language, culture, automotive skills, measurements, history, social skills, and more.

 

I am so glad I had the opportunity to take part in this program and I hope Simon will have an equally life changing experience during his stay with my family in the U.S. He has been the best Swedish brother, friend, and teacher through this entire trip.

 

I am very lucky to travel to Ostersund and I will be returning some day, hopefully to visit and thank everyone who has made this experience so incredible. Thank you to everyone at “j!” and everyone outside of the school who has treated me so kindly and taught me so much.

 

I want to give a special thanks to my Swedish family, you are amazing people. I will never forget you and I can’t wait to see you again.

 

Clayton Wilhelmson


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0