Codys tankar

120406

 

My experience in Sweden was unbelievable!!!

 

This was something that I will never forget.

 

The friends and family that I made there is just incredible. Not only did I have a great time, but I learned many life lessons.

 

Nothing I have ever done could compare to the experiences I had in Sweden. I am pretty much speechless - it was so amazing. Everyday there was always something new to do or learn.

 

The whole trip was un-describable. Being able to drive a big truck and a tractor was awesome! Plus I learned the importance of “Ockelbo” and Volvos. This experience has changed my life! Rickard and his family were so nice. I have never felt so at home.

 

I never thought I would get to do something like what I have done these last three weeks. I really don’t want to leave! I would love to stay another three weeks, it feels like I just arrived!

 

The landscape was just breathtaking and the weather amazing! I truly will miss everyone and I will miss the beautiful country. I am going to really try to come back during summer or next year.

 

Cody Shepherd


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0