Alis sammanfattning

                                                                   120406

 

 

Sweden, one of the most amazing countries you could ever go to or live in.

 

This is the most unforgettable experience anyone could have.

 

Everything, from the people, the society, the families, and the food is as amazing as it could be. Before leaving to go to Sweden, it didn’t feel real, it felt like an unbelievable dream. When the day came to leave, it still didn’t seem real.

 

It was hard to leave family, but you knew you were headed for a once in a lifetime adventure and learning experience. It is near impossible to put into words the impact this trip has had on my life. This has impacted my life in such an amazing way!

 

Going to Sweden, staying with a Swedish family, and experiencing how they live, and learning their language is the best way to experience and learn about the world.

 

The exchange program is an opportunity for young students to experience the world and learn so much more than we could at home!

 

While being in Sweden I have done so much! I’ve been snowmobiling, got kissed by a moose, learned to airbrush, sat in on several classes at school. I got to go to several beautiful places and see some of the most spectacular views in the world.

 

I do not want to leave. I don’t want this to ever end. I have made so many lifelong friends during my 24 days here that I will never lose touch with!

 

Thank you to everyone who made us feel so at home. You truly put me at a loss for words.

 

Ali Arteaga

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0